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1.1 Card Rulings & Descriptions - Q

- - * - * - Q - * - * - -

Quarum Trench Gnomes

1.2 Quarum Trench Gnomes

Quarum Trench Gnomes

Will only affect the land as long as it is producing white mana. If the
land type is changed to something else, the effect will continue if the
new land type also makes white mana, but will do nothing if the land does
not produce white mana. Note that the effect is not removed, however, and
it will resume as soon as the land qualifies for being affected again.
[Aahz 11/08/96]

Card Information
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